Back (L to R): Spencer Bradbury, Andre Conner, Aaron Barker, Stephen Bates, Connor Trost, Christian Kelly, Nick Pinto, Zachary Diviney Front (L to R): Eric Metcalf, Zachary McKinley

Over the last few chapter meetings, the men of Colorado Phi have been going through the process of electing brothers to the Executive Board for 2020.

Out of all of the highly qualified gentlemen that were nominated, the following ten brothers have been elected to the 2020 Sigma Alpha Epsilon Colorado Phi Chapter Executive Board.

Phi Alpha brothers, and congratulations!

2020 ΣAE Colorado Phi Executive Board

Eminent Archon: Tate Stephens

Eminent Deputy Archon: Heron Szyba

Eminent Recorder: Owen Chaffe

Eminent Treasurer: Alex Lorenzin

Eminent Warden: Zachary Williams

Eminent Correspondent: Tanner Bloomer

Health and Safety: Wilson Parker

Member Education: Nick Narens

Recruitment Chairman: Jared Page

Interfraternity Council Delegate: Ron