CONTACT DIRECTORY

Spencer Bradbury
Eminent Archon (President)
president@saeuccs.com

Aaron Barker
Eminent Deputy Archon (Vice President)
vicepresident@saeuccs.com

Westley Bass
Recruitment Chairman / Webmaster
recruitment@saeuccs.com / webmaster@saeuccs.com

Chase Golphin
Webmaster
webmaster@saeuccs.com

Christian Kelly
Eminent Correspondent/Recruitment Co-Chair
correspondent@saeuccs.com

Aaron Medellan
Eminent Warden
warden@saeuccs.com

Humza Khan
Greek Social Chairman
social@saeuccs.com

Carlos Roberts

Philanthropy Chairman
philanthropy@saeuccs.com

Christian Kelly

Fundraising Chairman
fundraising@saeuccs.com

Brandon Lieser
Eminent Recorder
recorder@saeuccs.com

Caleb Santiago 
Health and Safety Chairman
chronicler@saeuccs.com

Justin Bosco
Eminent Preceptor
preceptor@saeuccs.com

Justin Bosco 

Brother Educator
educator@saeuccs.com

Brendan  
Brotherhood Chairman
brotherhoood@saeuccs.com

Nate Riera

Eminent Chaplin

chaplin@saeuccs.com

Chase Golphin
Scholarship Chairman
scholarship@saeuccs.com

Eminent Chronicler
chronicler@saeuccs.com

Tate Stephens

Eminent Herald
herald@saeuccs.com

Robert Hanley
Intramural Chairman
intramural@saeuccs.com

Jacob Jones
Songmaster
songmaster@saeuccs.com