CONTACT DIRECTORY

Travis Tafoya
Eminent Archon (President)
president@saeuccs.com

Eric Metcalf
Eminent Deputy Archon (Vice President)
vicepresident@saeuccs.com

Ken Laursen
Recruitment Chairman / Webmaster
recruitment@saeuccs.com / webmaster@saeuccs.com

Stephen Bates
Webmaster
webmaster@saeuccs.com

Christian Kelly
Eminent Correspondent/Recruitment Co-Chair
correspondent@saeuccs.com

David Horne
Eminent Warden
warden@saeuccs.com

Kris Knigge
Greek Social Chairman
social@saeuccs.com

Andre Conner
Philanthropy Chairman
philanthropy@saeuccs.com

Ryan Gingras
Fundraising Chairman
fundraising@saeuccs.com

Melvin Hardy
Eminent Recorder
recorder@saeuccs.com

Josh Swan
Health and Safety Chairman
chronicler@saeuccs.com

Neil Tooley
Eminent Preceptor
preceptor@saeuccs.com

Neil Tooley
Brother Educator
educator@saeuccs.com

Zachary Diviney
Brotherhood Chairman
brotherhoood@saeuccs.com

Andre Connor
Eminent Chaplin
chaplin@saeuccs.com

Kearey (KJ) Smith
Scholarship Chairman
scholarship@saeuccs.com

Justin Bosco
Eminent Chronicler
chronicler@saeuccs.com

Steven Crespo
Eminent Herald
herald@saeuccs.com

Robert Hanley
Intramural Chairman
intramural@saeuccs.com

Ryan Appert
Songmaster
songmaster@saeuccs.com